~ Random ass survey 2 ~

What are you afraid of? Being left all alone. I have dealt with few brake ups with friends and that thing hurst. One day you have best friend and the next day they don’t even want to talk to you. Now I have good friend group and I’m really happy with it.

Have you ever been searched by the cops? No I have not.

Do you close your eyes on roller coasters? No. That would take away all the fun. Although I have closed my eyes on haunted house roller coaster..

Strangest place you’ve gotten laid? No anything strange in my books. Only beds.

When’s the last time you’ve been sledding? That might be last winter. We went sledding with friends and had hot chocolate in a tremor with us.

Would you rather fall sleep with someone else, or alone in bed? With someone. It’s nice to fall asleep in other arms.

Do you believe in ghosts or poltergeists? Yes. I have never seen them but I believe in spiritual world.

What is your favorite song right now? Really liking Five Finger Death Punch Under and Over it. Plays on repeat in my car.

Do you consider yourself creative? Yeah sort of. I would like to be more talented in creating. I have ideas that I’m not able to create.

Do you think O.J. was innocent or guilty? Who? I don’t know who that is..

Do you care about any celebrity gossip? No. I think they should have a normal life.

Can you honestly say you know ANYTHING about politics? No. I don’t care of it. I know that I should know something about it but I find it quite boring and two faced. Not my piece of cake.

Do you play poker? I know how to but no. I’m not a big gambler.

Have you ever been awake for more than 36 hours straight? No I don’t think so. A bit over 24 is my record.

Do you have a favorite commercial? No. I don’t watch that much TV.

Do you remember the name of your first love, and if so who? I actually have never had a first love. Only minor crushes. But yes, I remember their names.

If you’re driving in the middle of the night, and no one is around you, do you run a red light? No I don’t. I will wait them to turn green.

Do you have a secret that no one knows but you? Pretty sure that I don’t.

Are you into sports, and if so do you have a favorite team? I’m not. I like running, walking and swimming but I have never liked watching sports. My brother played 11 years football and that was enough for me. I just found it boring that they all run to get the ball and them kick it in the goal. Only exception is World Champion Ice Hockey. Finland rules!

Have you ever been streaking? Nope.

How often do you remember your dreams? Less than I would like. And usually only the nightmares.

What’s the one thing on your mind right now? That I should start making food that I can get it ready before I go to work.

Do you have a favorite restaurant? Yeah, Italian restaurant but sadly they had to close it last year.

What talent do you wish you had? I have always wanted to know how to play guitar and piano. So those!

What is your best feature/talent? Maybe that I’m open minded and friendly towards everyone when I first meet them.

Do you like sushi, and if so what is your favorite? I have never tastes real sushi. I’m not a big fan of fish and idea of raw fish isn’t appealing to me. I would like to try it someday tho.

What do you wear to bed? Pajama bottoms and big band t-shirts. And woolen socks.

Favorite TV show? White Collars and Criminal Minds. We have a traditional with my mother that we watch Criminal Minds together every Sunday when it comes from TV.

If you could sleep with one famous person, who would it be? Probably Hugh Jackman

Do you know anyone in jail? No I don’t.

How often do you drink [alcohol]? Never. I have found that I don’t like the taste of it and I’m having much more fun without it. But I still go clubbing almost every weekend 😀

What food do you find disgusting? All food made of headed cabbage. Just can’t stand it.

Have you ever made fun of your friends behind their back? When I was younger and in my teenage years, yes. I’m really shamed of that.

Have you ever been in a fight? Not in a physical but in verbal.

Do you believe in angels or demons? In some way I do.

Favorite color? Orange, blue and black.

What is your favorite store to shop at? Tiger. All cute stuff for cheap price.

What’s the worst thing you’ve done and gotten away with? I stole a rubber from school. I have lived quite good.

Leave a comment